PSU Colorado Volunteers

PSU Colorado is made up entirely of volunteers (even our Officers). We are always needing volunteers. If you are able to volunteer your time, your ideas, giveaways, or any type of support, please let us know. Everything we do would not be possible without the help and support of volunteers. As always, contact us at info@psucolorado.org

PSU Colorado Board of Directors Structure:
The PSU Colorado Board of Directors consists of four Officer positions. Various Chair positions report to each Officer. All Officers are elected individuals who are nominated and voted annually in person in January. The Board meets monthly on the first Thursday of the month (location varies). Our meetings are posted under our Events section and are always open to anyone who wishes to attend. Simply register for the meeting on this site so we know you're coming or feel free to just show up!

On February 2, 2017, the following officers and chairpersons were confirmed / voted to our Board of Directors:

OFFICERS (2017)

President Phil Wiest phil@psucolorado.org
Vice President Kyle Snyder kyle@psucolorado.org
Treasurer Jeff Kaczmarczyk jeff@psucolorado.org
Secretary Hilary Keptner hilary@psucolorado.org

CHAIRS (2017)

 Immediate Past President  Ethan Elliott ethan@psucolorado.org
 Communications Chair  Jason Bell

jason@psucolorado.org

 Event & Sports Chair  Colby Shoop  colby@psucolorado.org
 Scholarship Chair  Darcy Barr darcy@psucolorado.org
 Membership Committee  Jeff Kaczmarczyk - chair
 Phil Nightingale
 Tony Tessitore (6/2017)
jeff@psucolorado.org
philip@psucolorado.org
 Alumni Outreach  Hilary Keptner hilary@psucolorado.org
 Philanthropy/Community  Service Chair(s)  Kate Bell and
 Darcy Barr
kate@psucolorado.org
darcy@psucolorado.org
 Big Ten Alumni Group of  Colorado  Darcy Barr darcy@psucolorado.org


COORDINATORS

Because the chapter encompasses the entire state of Colorado, the following people have volunteered to be coordinators for their area.

 Denver

 Kyle Snyder

kyle@psucolorado.org
 Northern Suburbs  Tara Dressler - main
 Open - gameday support
tara@psucolorado.org

 High Country

 Deep DeChoudhury - main  Open - gameday support

ddechoudhury@yahoo.com

 Fort Collins

 no current site - any takers?

info@psucolorado.org

 Southern Suburbs

 no current site - any takers?

info@psucolorado.org
 Colorado Springs
 Jeff Kaczmarczyk
 jeff@psucolorado.org


The Colorado Chapter of the Penn State Alumni Association
2012-2017 Group of Distinction as recognized by the Penn State Alumni Association
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved
Contact us 
|
 PO Box 6109, Denver, CO 80206 | Privacy Policy



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software